Awards

Liebster Award

d9gnu88w16

Hey guys! First of all I want to thank the maker of aysabaw for nominating me for this award. I’ve done my research and It’s a great way to build a community and to help blogs get the exposure they deserve! At the end of this post I’ll be nominating blogs myself and I’d love your cooperation guys.

So, the Liebster Award  was created to recognize and/or discover new bloggers and welcome them to the blogosphere. So I think it’s a cool way to show appreciation to some of your fave blogs and to introduce newbies as well.

Rules:
•Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
•Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you
•Nominate 5-11 bloggers that you think are deserving of the award
•Let the bloggers know you nominated them
•Give them 11 questions of your own.

Here are my answers to the questions given to me

  1. Describe yourself in 3 words.
    – Talented in Life
  2. If you would be a plant or an animal, what would you be and why?
    – I would like to be an animal, more specifically a cat. I’d love to try and lay around and play all day and to wreak havoc to my masters and they’d still love me after since I’m their precious cat.
  3. If you could borrow someone else’s  body for a day, who would that be and what would you do?
    – Um Taylor Swift? A. Since she’s a girl and B. She’s one of the most influential singers there is.
  4. If you could eat only 3 foods in a month, what would these be?
    – Tacos, Pizza and Burger. Honestly tacos would be enough, because you can put anything in this! Ice cream tacos, spaghetti tacos, pizza tacos, burger tacos, vegetable tacos. You could do the same with pizzas and burgers too!
  5. If there would be a zombie outbreak, what would you do?
    – Find the largest branch of McDonald’s and shut myself in until the outbreak is over. I mean have you seen how long food in McDonald’s last? There use of preservatives is oh so too much. Also it won’t be long before the outbreak is over because science! They’d decay in two years and who wouldn’t like to have a supply of french fries, burgers, and chicken?
  6. If you could choose a superpower, what would it be and why?
    – The power to stop time. I mean why need to be invisible, fly or anything else when you could have all the time in the world to do the things you’d use other powers for?
  7. What is the last book that you’ve read? Did you like it or not? Why?
    – A science book, meh it was alright classes are near so why not study right?
  8. If you are to be a superhero, who would you be and why? (You can choose among the fictional ones or you could create your own)
    – Batman, just because he’s <Insert dada dada dada dada dada dada dada dada da> Batman!
  9. If you have 1 million dollars in your hand, what would you do?
    – Invest, let’s try turning that 1 million into 2 million shall we?
  10. What skill would you like to learn and why?
    – Hack. I’d love to be that kid at school who can get behind any security mainframes or servers and be in control.
  11. What song best describes how you feel at the moment?
    –  Darude – Sandstorm. XD Just kidding. I can’t really think of a song to describe how I feel right now so yeah.

And so, I would like to nominate these bloggers. I think they are fairly new here and I hope that they could participate.

Pacific Bella

Linya101

Travelling The World on my Own

Love me until my heart stops

A cup of reality

My questions for you:

What’s your favorite animals and why?

If you can turn back time what would you do?

What is the biggest regret of your life?

For what in your life do you feel most grateful?

Complete this sentence: ‘I wish I had someone with whom I could share … ‘

What, if anything, is too serious to be joked about?

Of all the people in your family, whose death would you find most disturbing? Why?

What roles do love and affection play in your life?

When did you last sing to yourself?

Would you like to be famous? In what way?

For you what is a perfect day?


Thanks for reading guys. Follow me on my journey into something greater and let’s enjoy life’s greatest gifts together. Don’t forget to leave a like if you like what you’ve read or share if you want other people to be inspired.


Want to be friends? Send me a message!
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Don’t forget to introduce yourselves though 🙂

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Would you believe me of I told you that I just noticed this while looking through my old notification and for some reason I did not notice THAT I WAS NOMINATED FOR SOMETHING. WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?? I AM SO SORRY! Well, now you know what my next post will be. Thanks for the nomination!

    Like

Leave a Reply

