Daily Life · Devotion

Soon, Everybody will know GOD

I have been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me. And the life I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.

– Galatians 2:20

Ever since I was reconciled with Christ I’ve experienced so many radical changes. I was once lost, I didn’t know what direction I would head to. But because of God I’ve found myself back in the path. I’ve experienced so much that I never knew would be possible. I’ve cried so much tears of joy as I felt his presence. I’ve never had this much hope for the world. I’ve always told people and myself that this world had no chance. I used to see this world as a place where only sorrow and hatred could be found. But now that I’ve found my Identity in Christ I just want to sing praises and shout out his name! I want everyone to experience the love that I’ve felt in him, the love that made me realize his worth in my life. God’s love is greater than anything else.

but God shows his love for us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.

-Romans 5:8

So now I’ve made it my mission to let every soul in this world to know Christ. To know how great his plans for us is and believe, claim and possess his promises for us. In the past few days I’m amazed by how great his influence can be. I’m amazed how he used me to channel his word and let people know more about him. I’m amazed how he used me to touch other people.

My teacher gave me the chance to preach the word to more people by giving me a room to hold bible studies in. I’m amazed by the turnout of the first bible study I had. The influence of God isn’t only in small bible studies too. I managed to touch so many people in my class through the Holy Spirit. A classmate even told me that It touched her so much it nearly made her cry. That never ceases to amaze me, how God can touch so much people.

Bible study

It doesn’t stop there! Through the combined effort of me, my teacher and our life coaches we were able to gather so many Eusebians in church. I was mesmerized by the amount of Eusebians that came to Victory, Ortigas and that I’m praying that soon the more Eusebians would be able to attend the Youth service.

13891995_1151810698175675_377725915408169898_n.jpg

Soon everybody will know that Christ is Lord. Soon every student will hear his word. Soon the whole campus will bow to his feet. Soon the world will know his radical love!

2 thoughts on “Soon, Everybody will know GOD

Leave a Reply

